Sales and Logistics

Henning Priess
Director (owner)
Sales/marketing and business development
E-mail: henning@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 22 43 12 80

Anne Mette Arp2

Anne-Mette Arp
Sales manager
Trout, trout caviar, sander
E-mail: anne-mette@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 47 76 00 16
Mobile: +45 40 15 51 25

Bertel Ulv
Sales manager
Sander, fresh fish
E-mail: bertel@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 47 76 10 75
Mobile: +45 21 68 46 65

Morten Holm
Sales manager
Sander, trout caviar
E-mail: morten.holm@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 47 76 00 10
Mobile: +45 23 72 31 69

Photo not available
Søren Stentoft-Nielsen
Sales manager
Eel, lumpfish roe
E-mail: soren.stentoft@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 47 76 00 13
Mobile: +45 40 14 38 16


Nels Priess marts 2013

Nels Priess
Managing Director
Eel distribution and sales
E-mail: nels@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 47 76 00 40
Mobile: +45 21 24 05 04

Pierre Nielsen

Pierre Nielsen

Finance & logistics assistant
E-mail: pierre.nielsen@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 47 76 00 20