Trout Farming

Inland trout farms

Kurt Abilvad

Kurt Rahbek
Abildvad Trout Farm
Abildvadvej 61
9610 Nørager
E-mail: abildvad@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 51 33 12 70

Lars Ditlev, Bratbjerg

Lars Ditlev Hansen
Bratbjerg Trout Farm
Hovervej 62, Hee
6950 Ringkøbing
E-mail: bratbjerg@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 40 74 51 00

no photo 2

Christian Holst
Filskov Trout Farm
Fiskerivej 15
7200 Grindsted
E-mail: filskov@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 31 16 93 08

no photo 2

Søren Laustsen
Gelstrup Trout Farm
Sandvej 13, Vokslev
9240 Nibe
E-mail: gelstrup@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 20 88 78 12

no photo 2

Jesper Brincker Jensen
Høghøj Trout Farm
Tylvadsvej 12, Hanning
6900 Skjern
E-mail: hoghoj@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 24 97 48 55

Bjarne, Lerkenfeld

Bjarne Nielsen
Lerkenfeld Trout Farm
Svingelbjergvej 96
9640 Farsø
E-mail: lerkenfeld@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 20 78 72 09

Ib

Ib V. Sørensen
Mosbjerg Trout Farm
Jerupvej 462
9870 Sindal
E-mail: mosbjerg@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 20 71 66 50

no photo 2

Adam Stanek
Rakkeby Trout Farm
Houmøllevej 4, Rakkeby
7960 Karby
E-mail: rakkeby@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 21 48 07 43

Per Rebstrup

Per Nymann
Rebstrup Trout Farm
Rebstrupvej 5
9541 Suldrup
E-mail: rebstrup@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 20 46 14 71

_Anders TREND

Anders Lund Sørensen
Trend Trout Farm
Holmegårdsvej 25
9640 Farsø
E-mail: trend@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 40 35 31 69

Thomas II

Thomas Jensen
Vadhoved Trout Farm
Vadhovedvej 2
6971 Spjald
E-mail: vadhoved@aquapri.dk
Phone:+45 29 42 88 70

 

Photo not available

Tony Betzer
Vellingskov Trout Farm
Svinsbjergvej 28
8654 Bryrup
E-mail: vellingskov@aquapri.dk


Erik

Erik Andersen
Voldbjerg Trout Farm
Voldbjergvej 19, Hee,
6950 Ringkøbing
E-mail: voldbjerg@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 40 82 50 12

Nichlas L. Waldstrøm
Ørbæklunde Trout Farm
Ørbækvej 12
6880 Tarm
E-mail: orbaeklunde@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 31 17 19 05

 

 

Trout sea farms

Morten Knudsen2

Morten Knudsen
Grønsund Sea Farm
Sortesøvej 20
4850 Stubbekøbing
E-mail: groensund@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 40 45 24 65

_Karsten Carlsen

Karsten Carlsen
Agersø Sea Farm
Mobile: +45 22 45 59 94

_Per Madsen

Niels Christian Pedersen

Lolland Sea Farms
E-mail: Lolland@aquapri.dk