Opdræt – Ørred

 

Ørreddambrug

Kurt Abilvad

Kurt Rahbek
Abildvad Dambrug
Abildvadvej 61
9610 Nørager
E-mail: abildvad@aquapri.dk
Tlf.: +45 51 33 12 70

Lars Ditlev, Bratbjerg

Lars Ditlev Hansen
Bratbjerg Dambrug
Hovervej 62, Hee
6950 Ringkøbing
E-mail: bratbjerg@aquapri.dk
Tlf.: +45 40 74 51 00

Photo not availableChristian Holst
Filskov Dambrug
Fiskerivej 15
7200 Grindsted
E-mail: filskov@aquapri.dk
Tlf.: +45 31 16 93 08

Søren Gelstrup

Søren Laustsen
Gelstrup Dambrug
Sandvej 13, Vokslev
9240 Nibe
E-mail: gelstrup@aquapri.dk
Tlf.: +45 20 88 78 12

Anders Høghøj

Anders Andersen
Høghøj Dambrug
Tylvadsvej 12, Hanning
6900 Skjern
E-mail: hoghoj@aquapri.dk
Tlf.: +45 51 55 89 35

Bjarne, Lerkenfeld

Bjarne Nielsen
Lerkenfeld Dambrug
Svingelbjergvej 96
9640 Farsø
E-mail: lerkenfeld@aquapri.dk
Tlf.: +45 20 78 72 09

Ib

Ib V. Sørensen
Mosbjerg Dambrug
Jerupvej 462
9870 Sindal
E-mail: mosbjerg@aquapri.dk
Tlf.: +45 20 71 66 50

Niels Rakkeby

Niels Larsen
Rakkeby Dambrug
Houmøllevej 4, Rakkeby
7960 Karby
E-mail: rakkeby@aquapri.dk
Tlf.: +45 21 48 07 43

Per Rebstrup

Per Nymann
Rebstrup Dambrug
Rebstrupvej 5
9541 Suldrup
E-mail: rebstrup@aquapri.dk
Tlf.: +45 20 46 14 71

_Anders TREND

Anders Lund Sørensen
Trend Dambrug
Holmegårdsvej 25
9640 Farsø
E-mail: trend@aquapri.dk
Tlf.: +45 40 35 31 69

Thomas II

Thomas Jensen
Vadhoved Dambrug
Vadhovedvej 2
6971 Spjald
E-mail: vadhoved@aquapri.dk
Tlf.:+45 29 42 88 70

Photo not availableTony Betzer
Vellingskov Dambrug
Svinsbjergvej 28
8654 Bryrup
E-mail: vellingskov@aquapri.dk


Erik

Erik Andersen
Voldbjerg Dambrug
Voldbjergvej 19, Hee
6950 Ringkøbing
E-mail: voldbjerg@aquapri.dk
Tlf.: +45 40 82 50 12

Nichlas L. Waldstrøm
Ørbæklunde Dambrug
Ørbækvej 12
6880 Tarm
E-mail: orbaeklunde@aquapri.dk
Tlf.: +45 31 17 19 05


 

 

Ørredhavbrug

Morten Knudsen2

Morten Knudsen
Grønsund Havbrug
Sortesøvej 20
4850 Stubbekøbing
E-mail: groensund@aquapri.dk

_Per Madsen

Niels Christian Pedersen
Lolland Havbrug
E-mail: lolland@aquapri.dk
Tlf.: +45 40 45 24 65

 

 

 

 _Karsten Carlsen

Karsten Carlsen
Agersø Havbrug
Mobil: +45 22 45 59 94