Other contacts

Management

 

Morten Priess
Director (owner)
Finance and production
E-mail: morten@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 47 76 00 36
Mobile: +45 21 79 31 85

 

Henning Priess
Director (owner)
Sales/marketing and business development
E-mail: henning@aquapri.dk 
Mobile: +45 22 43 12 80

 

Anders Priess
Managing director
Chairman, AquaPri Holding 
E-mail: anders@aquapri.dk 
Phone: +45 97 73 23 11 
Mobile: +45 40 85 23 11

 

Nels Priess
Managing director
Eel distribution and sales
E-mail: nels@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 47 76 00 40 
Mobile: +45 21 24 05 04

Finance Department

 

Bjarne Ellevang
Group finance manager
Havnevej 18 - 3300 Frederiksværk
E-mail: bjarne.ellevang@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 47 76 00 27

 

Janne Nielsen
Finance assistent
Havnevej 18 - 3300 Frederiksværk
E-mail: janne.nielsen@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 47 76 00 30

 

Hanne Vils Priess
Accounting
E-mail: hanne@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 97 73 23 11
Mobile: +45 20 73 11 58

Administration

 

Pierre Nielsen
Logistics manager
E-mail: pierre.nielsen@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 47 76 00 20

 

Gitte Nielsen
Group manager CSR & marketing
E-mail: gitte@aquapri.dk
Phone: +45 75 85 25 31
Mobile: +45 22 43 12 90

 

Mona Mohr
Quality and development manager
E-mail: mona.mohr@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 53 61 07 67

 

Dorthe Riise
Marketing & PR
E-mail: dorthe.riise@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 22 27 06 53

Trout farming

 

Kurt Rahbek
Abildvad Trout Farm
Abildvadvej 61
9610 Nørager
E-mail: abildvad@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 51 33 12 70

 

Lars Ditlev Hansen
Bratbjerg Trout Farm
Hovervej 62, Hee
6950 Ringkøbing
E-mail: bratbjerg@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 40 74 51 00

 

Jan Christiansen
Filskov Trout Farm
Fiskerivej 15
7200 Grindsted
E-mail: filskov@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 31 16 93 08

 

Søren Laustsen
Gelstrup Trout Farm
Sandvej 13, Vokslev
9240 Nibe
E-mail: gelstrup@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 20 88 78 12

 

Jesper Brincker Jensen
Høghøj Trout Farm
Tylvadsvej 2, Hanning
6900 Skjern
E-mail: hoghoj@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 24 97 48 55

 

Bjarne Nielsen
Lerkenfeld Trout Farm
Svingelbjergvej 96
9640 Farsø
E-mail: lerkenfeld@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 20 78 72 09

 

Ib V. Sørensen
Mosbjerg Trout Farm
Jerupvej 462
9870 Sindal
E-mail: mosbjerg@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 20 71 66 50

 

Adam Stanek
Rakkeby Trout Farm
Houmøllevej 4, Rakkeby
7960 Karby
E-mail: rakkeby@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 21 48 07 43

 

Per Nymann
Rebstrup Trout Farm
Rebstrupvej 5
9541 Suldrup
E-mail: rebstrup@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 20 46 14 71

 

Anders Lund Sørensen
Trend Trout Farm
Holmegårdsvej 25
9640 Farsø
E-mail: trend@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 40 35 31 69

 

Thomas Jensen
Vadhoved Trout Farm
Vadhovedvej 2
6971 Spjald
E-mail: vadhoved@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 29 42 88 70

 

Tony Betzer
Vellingskov Trout Farm
Svinsbjergvej 28
8654 Bryrup
E-mail: vellingskov@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 60 68 77 95

 

Erik Andersen
Voldbjerg Trout Farm
Voldbjergvej 19, Hee
6950 Ringkøbing
E-mail: voldbjerg@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 40 82 50 12

 

Nichlas L. Waldstrøm
Ørbæklunde Trout Farm
Ørbækvej 12
6880 Tarm
E-mail: orbaeklunde@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 31 17 19 05

Trout farming – Sea farms

 

Morten Knudsen
Grønsund Sea Farm
Sortesøvej 20
4850 Stubbekøbing
E-mail: groensund@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 40 45 24 65

 

Karsten Carlsen
Agersø Sea Farm
Mobile: +45 22 40 22 19

 

Niels Christian Pedersen
Lolland Sea Farm
E-mail: lolland@aquapri.dk

Zander farming

 

Martin Vestergaard
Production manager
E-mail: martin.vestergaard@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 20 97 20 44

 

Søren Holm
Factory manager (Egtved)
E-mail: soeren.holm@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 40 58 09 83

 

Kurt Holm
Technical manager
E-mail: kurt.holm@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 40 58 09 68

 

Julia Lynne Overton
Hatchery manager
E-mail: julia.overton@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 25 11 94 25

 

Torsten Snogdal Boutrup
Veterinarian
E-mail:torsten.boutrup@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 30 24 81 09

 

Tahi Fu
Factory manager (Gamst)
E-mail: tahi.fu@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 81 77 31 74

 

Ove Sørensen Føns
Packing manager
E-mail: pakkeri@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 40 14 38 19

Processing Plant

 

Kurt Mogensen
Product manager
E-mail: kurt.mogensen@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 30 24 82 08

 

Jens Paag
Plant manager
E-mail: jens.paag@aquapri.dk
Mobile: +45 30 22 82 08

 

Leif Kling Hansen
Chief Engineer
Mobile: +45 30 23 82 08